Sporthallen
Sporthal De Wasbeek (hoofdsporthal)
Van Alkemadelaan 12
Sassenheim

Sporthal De Korf
Sportdreef 8
Sassenheim

Bestuur
Voorzitter: Erik de Muinck – voorzitter@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Secretaris: Jesse van Rijn – secretaris@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Penningmeester: Ingrid van Gerven – penningmeester@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Technische commissie: Esther Segaar – tc@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Jeugdcommissie: jeugd@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Recreanten: Gerrit van der Meer – recreanten@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Wedstrijdzaken: Jotti Hamerlinck – zaalwacht@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
PR-commissie: Bas Leeflang – pr@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl

Ledenadministratie
Bas Leeflang – ledenadministratie@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl

Technische commissie
Esther Segaar
Robert Vrouwenvelder
Onno Hoogervorst
Email: tc@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl

Jeugdcommissie
Esther van Wieringen – jeugd@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Bas Leeflang – minis@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Tara van Kampen
Onno Hoogervorst
Marloes Alberts
Djoeke Middendorp

Wedstrijdzaken
Wedstrijdsecretaris: Harrie van Oers – wedstrijdzaken@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Zaalwachtindeling & Scheidsrechtercoördinator: Jotti Hamerlinck – zaalwacht@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl

Toernooicommissie
Timo Noppe – toernooicommissie@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Ignas Vasiliauskas

PR-commissie
Bas Leeflang – pr@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl
Onno Hoogervorst
Suzanne de Groot

Vertrouwenspersoon
Denise van Goeverden – vertrouwenspersoon@volleybalclubsassenheim.nl

Webdesign
Hieronder kunt u het contactformulier gebruiken voor algemene vragen: